Biotechnology

In this state of the art sector exploiting cellular and molecular processes thanks to the genetic engineering, RBS detergents provide solutions for the validation of cleaning cycles of equipment for the massive production of cells or micro-organisms.

RBS cleaning agents best suit cleaning in place by immersion, circulation or by spraying of production equipment, fermentation tanks, pipes, surfaces made of stainless steel, glass, Teflon, etc. They allow perfect removal of bio-accumulation residues, enzymes, reagents and inorganic residues.

Haut de la page

A unique experience

We are committed to offering you secure and customizable browsing. We use cookies for this purpose to provide you with offers tailored to your areas of interest, anonymously collect statistical data and make your visit as pleasant as possible.

Biotechnologie

Dans ce secteur de pointe exploitant des processus cellulaires ou moléculaires grâce au génie génétique, les agents nettoyants RBS offrent des solutions pour la validation des cycles de nettoyage des équipements de production massive des cellules ou de micro-organismes.

Utilisés dans le cadre de nettoyage en place par immersion, circulation ou par aspersion des équipements de production, cuves de fermentation, tuyauteries, surfaces en acier inoxydable, verre, téflon; les agents nettoyants RBS permettent une élimination parfaite des résidus de bioaccumulation, enzymes, réactifs, sels et autres résidus inorganiques.

Haut de la page

Une expérience unique

Nous sommes soucieux de vous offrir une navigation sécurisée et personnalisable. Nous utilisons à cette fin des cookies afin de vous proposer des offres adaptées à vos centres d’intérêt, recueillir anonymement des données de statistiques et vous permettre une visite la plus agréable possible.