About us

Chemical Products R. Borghgraef  S.A. is a belgian company specialized in the production of cleaning agents with professional usages for more than 50 years. Its detergents, mainly sold under the name of RBS, are used in laboratories and a wide spectrum of industries (electronics, pharmaceutical industry, glass, optics, etc).

Thanks to the company’s experience, its capacity of innovation and market knowledge, Chemical Products R. Borghgraef S.A. constantly works to develop and improve cleaning and decontaminating agents to  answer multiple needs of its customers. Besides, since many years, our research and development policy is oriented towards the manufacturing of high performance products that respect environment and meet the requirement of the most demanding regulations at European and international level.

Chemical Products R. Borghgraef distributes directly its products in Belgium and in Luxemburg. Its subsidiary, Traitements Chimiques de Surface S.A.R.L., markets the range RBS in France. In other countries, RBS products are commercialized via approved dealers' network.

Haut de la page

A unique experience

We are committed to offering you secure and customizable browsing. We use cookies for this purpose to provide you with offers tailored to your areas of interest, anonymously collect statistical data and make your visit as pleasant as possible.

Qui sommes-nous ?

Active dans le milieu de la détergence depuis près de 50 ans, Chemical Products R. Borghgraef S.A. est une société belge spécialisée dans la production d'agents nettoyants à usage professionnel dans le secteur des laboratoires et couvrant un large spectre d'industries, allant de l'électronique à l'industrie pharmaceutique en passant par l'industrie du verre et de l'optique. Ses détergents sont principalement vendus sous le nom de RBS.

Sur base de son expérience, de sa capacité d'innovation et de sa connaissance du marché de la détergence, Chemical Products R. Borghgraef S.A. travaille continuellement au développement et à l'amélioration d'agents nettoyants et décontaminants en vue de répondre aux multiples besoins de ses clients. Aussi, depuis plusieurs années, notre politique de recherche et de développement est orientée vers la production d'agents nettoyants performants, respectant l'environnement et répondant aux exigences des réglementations les plus récentes au niveau Européen et international.


Chemical Products R. Borghgraef S.A. distribue directement ses produits en Belgique et au Luxembourg. Sa filiale Traitements Chimiques de Surfaces S.A.R.L. commercialise la gamme RBS en France. Dans les autres pays, les produits RBS sont commercialisés via un réseau de distributeurs spécialisés.

Haut de la page

Une expérience unique

Nous sommes soucieux de vous offrir une navigation sécurisée et personnalisable. Nous utilisons à cette fin des cookies afin de vous proposer des offres adaptées à vos centres d’intérêt, recueillir anonymement des données de statistiques et vous permettre une visite la plus agréable possible.