Solutions for various industries

RBS cleaning agents are exclusively intended for water-based cleaning processes. The surfactants involved are biodegradable and working conditions are safer. RBS cleaning solutions do not produce neither atmospheric emission nor health risks or unpleasant smells for users. Moreover, RBS detergents present favourable benefit/cost ratio due to the low concentration of use. 

The contamination which occurs in industrial production may be organic or inorganic residues: proteins, oils, greases, scale, polishing pastes, emulsion, etc. The type of soils involved and their properties vary considerably that, in most cases, the optimum cleaning agent can only be found by pilot trials.

RBS range provides a wide selection of extremely efficient and economical cleaning agents for the most of cleaning processes :

  • Manual cleaning or soaking : processing small pieces (ceramics, metals, etc) or large surfaces (tanks or other production equipment).

  • Ultrasonic baths : cleaning process is accelerated by the mechanical action of ultrasonic waves.

  • Part washers, multi-chamber washing system, power spray : cleaning of high volume of metal parts, lenses, glass, containers and plastics, detachable production equipment,…

  • Cleaning in place CIP by circulation or spray: cleaning of production equipment without disassembly. Cleaning of pipes, tanks, filtration systems, etc.

  • Brush cleaning system : cleaning of metal parts, silicon or glass wafers, etc using brushes.

Haut de la page

A unique experience

We are committed to offering you secure and customizable browsing. We use cookies for this purpose to provide you with offers tailored to your areas of interest, anonymously collect statistical data and make your visit as pleasant as possible.

Solutions pour industries diverses

Les agents nettoyants RBS sont exclusivement destinés aux procédés de nettoyage en milieu aqueux. Les tensioactifs utilisés sont biodégradables et les conditions d'utilisation sont sûres. Les solutions nettoyantes ne génèrent ni émissions atmosphériques ni risques ou odeurs désagréables pour l'utilisateur. De plus, le rapport bénéfice/coût est très favorable grâce aux faibles concentrations d'utilisation.

La contamination qui se produit lors de la production industrielle peut être sous forme de résidus organiques ou inorganiques: protéines, huiles, graisses, calcaire, pâtes de polissage, émulsions, etc. Le type de salissures à éliminer et leurs propriétés varient considérablement d'un cas à l'autre, l'agent nettoyant optimal ne peut être déterminé que par des essais pilotes.

La gamme RBS offre un large choix de détergents extrêmement efficaces et économiques pour la plupart des procédés de nettoyage :

  • Nettoyage manuel ou par trempage : traitement de petites pièces (céramiques, métal, etc) ou de grandes surfaces (cuves ou autres équipements de production).

  • Bain à ultrasons : procédure accélérée de nettoyage de pièces par l'effet mécanique des ultrasons.

  • Machine à laver, tunnel de lavage, laveur à haute pression : nettoyage de grands volumes de pièces métalliques, lentilles, verres, conteneurs et pièces en plastique ou autre, équipements de production amovible, etc.

  • Nettoyage en place NEP par circulation ou par aspersion : nettoyage des équipements de production sans démontage. Nettoyage des tuyauteries, cuves, systèmes de filtration, etc.

  • Systèmes de nettoyage à brosses : nettoyage de pièces métalliques, plaques de silicium, de verre, etc à l'aide de rouleaux à brosses.

Haut de la page

Une expérience unique

Nous sommes soucieux de vous offrir une navigation sécurisée et personnalisable. Nous utilisons à cette fin des cookies afin de vous proposer des offres adaptées à vos centres d’intérêt, recueillir anonymement des données de statistiques et vous permettre une visite la plus agréable possible.