Distribution

Chemical Products R. Borghgraef S.A. headquarters, including its production site, are situated in Forest - Brussels, Belgium. Chemical Products R. Borghgraef S.A. belgian entity is responsible for RBS cleaning agents sales in Belgium and Luxembourg.

Chemical Products R. Borghgraef S.A. is also reponsible for RBS supply on worldwide markets, through direct customers or through agreed distributors.  Our subsidiary Traitements Chimiques de Surfaces S.A.R.L. is responsible for French market.

To receive more information on your nearest RBS distributors, do not hesitate to contact us

Become an RBS reseller

Interested in RBS cleaning agents distribution?

You are interested in RBS cleaning agents distribution? Do not hesitate to contact us to receive more information on our products and conditions to become a RBS distributor.

Haut de la page

A unique experience

We are committed to offering you secure and customizable browsing. We use cookies for this purpose to provide you with offers tailored to your areas of interest, anonymously collect statistical data and make your visit as pleasant as possible.

Distribution

Le siège social ainsi que le site de production de Chemical Products R. Borghgraef S.A. se situent tous deux sur le site de Forest à Bruxelles en Belgique. Le siège belge assure la distribution directe des détergents RBS en Belgique et au Luxembourg.

Chemical Products R. Borghgraef S.A. assure également l'approvisionnement des différents marchés mondiaux, que cela soit par contact direct avec le client ou par l'entremise de distributeurs agréés, excepté pour la France où la distribution se fait par l'intermédiaire de sa filiale 'Traitements Chimiques de Surfaces S.A.R.L.'.

Pour recevoir plus d'information sur le distributeur le plus proche de chez vous, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Devenir un distributeur RBS

Intéressé par la distribution de nos produits RBS ?

Vous êtes intéressés par la distribution des produits RBS. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour établir un premier contact et prendre connaissance de nos termes et conditions pour la distribution de nos produits.

Haut de la page

Une expérience unique

Nous sommes soucieux de vous offrir une navigation sécurisée et personnalisable. Nous utilisons à cette fin des cookies afin de vous proposer des offres adaptées à vos centres d’intérêt, recueillir anonymement des données de statistiques et vous permettre une visite la plus agréable possible.